Gluten Free

http://kitchenandbeerbar.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/gluten-free-1.jpg

Barley, wheat, oats, rye and spelt commonly contain gluten, so look for other fermentables to be featured in these beers. A beer (lager, ale or other) that is made from fermentable sugars, grains and converted carbohydrates. Ingredients do not contain gluten.